Provide permitted access to your team and enable them to work on your website using the Users and Permissions feature.
In case you are building a website for your client, you can provide website, and design section edit access so that they can customize the website on their own.
The Users and Permissions feature enables you to allow any person to edit any section of your Pixpa account. You can specify and give any permissions you prefer.
The Site owner is the person who owns the Pixpa account and the website. He/She can create user accounts to allow permissions-based access to staff, collaborators, or clients.
He/She can anytime suspend the user or remove the user completely.
The User is the person who gets edit access to permitted sections by the owner of the website. If the user does not possess a Pixpa account earlier, he can sign up and edit the permitted website from the email invite.
Irrespective of the owner or the user making changes to the website/account, the changes will be saved and published right away.